1.2-Babies and kittens

Hi and welcome back to Dream On!! First: Picture of fountain they sent as a wedding gift I thought was cool. This fountain will remain in the legacy forever.

screenshot-251

Now onto the story!!

After the lovely day, they went to bed, where Argus contemplated birth control.

screenshot-261

Argus: Grrr…. mrph.

…As a werwolf. April better get used to shedding.

screenshot-260screenshot-256

Cat Spam.

screenshot-265

They both were hungry so I sent Argus to do some cooking because April won’t and Argus has to earn his keep.

screenshot-266

…Argus…

screenshot-268

I don’t think that’s very sanitary Argus.

Argus: Grr, hungry.

Oh, hey, ‘Hungry like a Wolf’ moodlet, cool.

…That is still not sanitary.

screenshot-270

April:… Dear lord, the food will have hair in it and I’m hungry.

Argus: Sorry.

April: Ugh.

screenshot-272

Hey, not burnt. That’s good for someone who isn’t a nautral cook.

Argus: Many talents.

Huh.

screenshot-279

April then pops. YAY! LEGACY CHILDREN.

April: Better be a girl.

Still making you have at least two heirs just in case.

April: Urgh.

Grow up.

They both roll a want for a girl- which yes.

screenshot-283

April rolls the want to work from home which she does. Then I remember Argus can tell gender so I send him over to do so.

April: You are obsessed with that.

screenshot-293

April: Can you really tell the gender this early?

Argus: Well, yeah. I’m a doctor after all.

April: I just popped.

screenshot-295

Argus: Well, I’m also a werewolf, remember? So I can smell it already.

April: Huh, makes sense.

screenshot-297

And it’s a… boy. Fuck sakes.

Alright, time to buy watermelon.

screenshot-298

As punishment for giving us a boy, Argus is sent out to look through the telescope I bought him… and to complete some wishes about it.

screenshot-302

LOOK IT THE KITTIES!

Mimi: I shall be victorious!

Jimmy: OWWW!

screenshot-305

April: Do I have to?

Yes.

April: Won’t it be twins and not just one this way?

Yes, still. Eat them.

April: Fine.

screenshot-308

They then went to bed, thinking about cats and bears.

screenshot-311

Mimi: Thou shall be a fine consort.

Jimmy: SCORE!

screenshot-313

I still have no idea why I find the animation funny.

screenshot-315

KITTEN TIME!

screenshot-323

She is big, whoa.

April: EXCUSE ME!

You are.

April: Screw you.

screenshot-324

Added another crib, and LOOK! KITTY!!!

screenshot-344

Argus: You look fantastic honey, amazing and beautiful and-

April: You already sucked up enough making me spaghetti.

Argus: …Oh, good.

April still wears the pants…

screenshot-358

THEN BABY TIME!!! (I missed a few pictures because I got distracted, sue me.)

April: I WILL RIP THIS KID OUT!!!

Ouch.

screenshot-359

Argus: AHHHH!

April: AREN’T YOU A DOCTOR!

Argus: NEUROSURGEON, NOT THIS!!!

screenshot-363

Her face is hilarious.

April: SCREW YOU!

Argus: …I am suddenly calm.

screenshot-364

And then she only had one baby- fuck. But whatever.

Meet Peter Dream! Peter is: Grumpy and Friendly. His favorites are R&B, Spaghetti and purple.

screenshot-365

April: Awww, he’s so cute.

Yeah. Now back to buisness.

April:… least making the baby is fun.

Argus: FUCK YEAH!

April: ARGUS!

screenshot-371

Lullaby!

screenshot-372

April: So cute! He’s going to be a fine buisnessman when he’s older.

Planning his future already?

April: Of course!

screenshot-374

Forgot to mention but Argus keeps finding stars and stuff: He has one named Jacob Black, another Edward Cullen, a third Sam Uley and a satellite named Wolf Man.

All done because I’m funny.

screenshot-376screenshot-378

She’s a good mom even when she’s bitching about his crying.

screenshot-384

Finally picking up your son?!

Also, he rolled a want for a teddy bear and I got him the werewolf ones- again because I’m funny.

Argus: Completely.

Shut it.

screenshot-388

Sick from unknown causes, hmmm?

April: I hate you.

Meh.

screenshot-390

April: I want to get some work done!!!

To bad, he needs someone to cuddle him.

screenshot-410

KITTENS!!! SO FREAKING CUTE!!!

Can’t name them yet, but cute!!

screenshot-417

April popped somewhere. Argus finds her clothes funny and then it’s Peter’s birthday!!!

screenshot-418

Awww, he’s so cute!!! I think he looks like his mom, but with his dad’s hair.

He’s also human.

screenshot-419

Make-over!

screenshot-420

April: Our son is so beautiful.

Argus: He is, he’s amazing. And our next will be amazing.

screenshot-424

Crib glitch, so I made a new bedroom for him with bigger ones.

screenshot-427

Kittens are complaining about the noise while the parents make out.

screenshot-430

Argus: Alright Peter, this is our home! It’s very nice even if you won’t become heir.

screenshot-433

Argus: You might want to roll artisitc so you can stay here.

screenshot-434

Argus: Or roll something that involves children.

screenshot-439

For some reason he pulled on these scrubs… weird.

screenshot-440

April then took over teaching Peter to talk.

April: You’re going to be a good buisness man later on, won’t you.

Peter: bwisness.

April: Such a good boy!

screenshot-445

*aching back*

April: This kid will be the death of me.

Peter: Death.

April:… dear lord.

screenshot-453

Argus came back as a werewolf because he got stressed at work because HE STILL DIDN’T GET A PROMOTION!

Come on man!

April: Don’t make to much of a mess dear.

screenshot-458

Here’s the baby room. Owels galore!!

screenshot-460

Peter: Dad, why can’t I be heir?

Argus: *grunts* Matriarchy.

Peter: But aren’t patriarchies the more traditional approach?

Argus: Talk mother.

Peter:… No thank you.

April still wears the pants.

screenshot-465

April: I should get the gender checked.

Jimmy: Butterfly.

That’s not a gender Jimmy.

screenshot-467screenshot-468

AND IT’S A GIRL!!!! YAY!!!

Here we go again!

Leave a comment